Our Advisors

The Rebus Ink Advisory Group brings together librarians, publishing insiders, academics, and technologists—people with great insights into the needs of users and the changes taking place in the world of scholarly reading.

Char Booth, Library Associate Dean
California State University San Marcos

Will Cross, Director, Copyright & Digital Scholarship Center
NC State University

Alex Humphreys, Associate VP, JSTOR
& Director, JSTOR Labs

Brianna Marshall, Director of Research Services
University of California, Riverside

John Mayer, Executive Director
Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction

Brian O’Leary, Executive Director
Book Industry Study Group

Cyril Oberlander, Dean of the University Library
Humboldt State University

Ben Rawlins, Library Director
SUNY Geneseo

Sarah Shreeves, Vice Dean of University Libraries
University of Arizona

David Szanto, Postdoctoral Researcher
Carleton University

Fangmin Wang, Head of Library IT Services
Ryerson University

Subscribe to our newsletter!